Gulf Coast Cowboy: June 25 (7pm CST)

Posted on Wednesday, June 25th, 2014 at 12:27 pm
Salty Soul Jeep Shirt

Gulf Coast Cowboy: June 25 (The Trop Rock Songs of the Year)

The Trop Rock Awards are upon us! For all of our listeners, please visit and vote for your favorite songs, artists and radio stations! We won’t be upset if you vote for KBEC. This week’s show is dedicated to the songs that have been nominated for Song Of The Year. There are some that you’ve heard, and some that you haven’t. Enjoy and be sure to go vote!

Track Listing (LISTEN HERE)

1. Gone With The Wind – Southern Drawl Band

2. Party Til My Ship Comes In – Rick Steffen

3. Advice From An Old Sailor – Don Middlebrook & The Pearl Divers

4. Gone Native – Dani Hoy

5. Trapped In Paradise Again – Greg Dillard

6. Parrotheads Together We Fly – Jimi Pappas

7. Hurricane Sunset, Tequila Sunrise – Sam Rainwater

8. Don’t Hurry – Rob Mehl

9. Let’s Get Tropical – Steve Tolliver

10. Treasures (The Bucerias Song) – Brittany Kingery with Game Six

11. Cats of Hidalgo Street – Sunny Jim White

12. Party In Paradise – Todd Sparks

13. Beach Fix – Brent Burns

14. Chasing The Sun – Tim Charron

Video Previews

Salty Soul Jeep Shirts
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.